Ps accidentally turned off and saved how to recover
This article "ps accidentally closed did not save how to restore" most people do not understand, so the editor summed up the following content, detailed, clear steps, with a certain reference value, I hope you can get something after reading this article, let's take a look at this "ps accidentally closed did not save how to restore" article it.
1. Restart the photoshop software and select the editing, preferences and file processing in the menu bar.
2. Check the storage to the original folder, set the number of minutes on the automatic storage reply interval, and set the number of minutes to represent the file interval and how many minutes will be saved automatically. The software closes unexpectedly, and after reopening it, you can find the last saved content before closing.
The above is about the content of this article on "ps accidentally closed and not saved how to restore". I believe we all have a certain understanding. I hope the content shared by the editor will be helpful to you. If you want to know more related knowledge, please pay attention to the industry information channel.