Toggle user access to shared folders
1. Login user A now accesses the shared folder
2. Delete the logged in access account
3. Access the shared folder again and prompt for a password
4. Use the command to switch access to the shared folder
5. Switch user access successfully
6. If you chose to remember the password when you logged in before
7. Enter the user account-manage your credentials
8. Delete from the vault
9. Confirm deletion
10. If you can still access the shared folder after deleting the credentials, run the delete command again (it is found that there is still a connection)