Restart the Office 365 migration task
Recently, I have been migrating mailboxes to Office 365. One day, the company's firewall was down, and then the migration task appeared "Synced with errors" status. Conventional wisdom dictates that there must be a way to restart the mission. When I opened the details of this mission, I couldn't find it after looking for a long time.
Later, I found out that there is actually a resume button, but the Office 365 admin console is really poorly designed. After opening the details, there is a small button at the top left, which is generally invisible to normal people. The design of this UI is also considered to be at the Xiang level.