Windows reset SID
Run sysprep using the Windows key plus R
Double-click sysoreo.exe to run
Click OK to go to the reset page.
After reset, the application you installed will not be deleted, but if you are joined to the domain before you run it, you will take the computer out of the domain. It is recommended that you undomain before using this action.
This operation is generally used in virtual machines because duplicate computers cannot add domains because virtual machine cloning or replication is used.