Steam how to delete the used name method community can clear it with one click
The name of steam has a history of function names, that is, names that have been used before. Many players use their names to distinguish between liars or hangers, etc. The editor also relies on his former name to tell which friend he is. But because the history of renaming is a history of foolishness, many players want to euthanize themselves who changed their names before. But don't worry now, the steam community can remove used names with one click.
Introduction to the method of deleting used names by steam
There are probably too many requests from customer service to remove used names, and now the Steam community can remove them with one click.
This button is in the place where the name history is checked (note that a previous name / record is required to have a clear button).
There will also be a confirmation window after clicking.
It will be emptied after confirmation.
The above is the introduction of the method of deleting the used name of steam brought by the editor.