How to delete the redundant boot information when the computer dual system is changed to one system
This article mainly explains "how to delete the redundant boot information after the computer dual system is changed into a system". The content of the explanation in the article is simple and clear, and it is easy to learn and understand. let's study and learn "how to delete the redundant boot information after the computer dual system is changed to a system"!
1. Call up the running dialog box: windows+ calls up the running dialog box
2. Enter msconfig and enter
3. In the system configuration utility, open the boot tab, remove the excess boot information, save the exit, and restart the computer.
Thank you for your reading. The above is the content of "how to delete redundant boot information after changing a computer dual system into a system". After the study of this article, I believe you have a deeper understanding of how to delete redundant boot information after changing a computer dual system into a system, and the specific use still needs to be verified in practice. Here is, the editor will push for you more related knowledge points of the article, welcome to follow!