How does Wechat delete the login account page (how does Wechat delete the login account)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Many people do not know how Wechat deletes the login account page and Wechat how to delete the login account. Now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. In order to protect the privacy and security of Wechat accounts, we can remove the login traces of our accounts when we are not using other accounts.
Today, let's talk about how to remove login marks.
3. Open the mobile Wechat and enter the Wechat home page.
4. Click "I" at the bottom of the page to enter my page.
5. locate the Settings column, and then click Settings.
6. Find the account switching bar and click "account switching".
7. You cannot clear the account you are currently using. Click clear Login traces at the bottom of the page.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.