How does WeChat account log out and then re-register (how does WeChat account log out)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Many people still don't know how WeChat account is logged out and re-registered, and how WeChat account is logged out. Now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. For the use of Wechat account, many friends will have one or more secondary accounts. If it is not necessary, we will still consider canceling unused Wechat accounts.
Open Wechat and log in to your account.
3. After entering, click me in the lower right corner, and click Settings.
In the settings, you can see the top-level account and security, and then click.
5. In account opening and security, enter the security center at the bottom.
6. Finally, click "close the account", and complete the cancellation according to the conditions.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.