Get the App
SLTechnology News&Howtos  ›  Mobile Phone  › 

How can people who are deleted from the blacklist be added back (can those who are deleted from the blacklist be added back)

Shulou Source: shulou.com Published: 2022-05-31 12:37:03 09月30日 Update

Audio commentary

Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. How can people who are deleted from the blacklist be added back? can people who are deleted from the blacklist be added back? many people do not know this. Now let's take a look at it.

Answer:

1. If the other person's Wechat is blacklisted, the person will always be on the user's blacklist, and then it will be deleted at this time. If you want to add it back, the user must pull it from the blacklist and add it at this time before it can be added successfully.

2. How to pull out the blacklist?

3. Open Settings in Wechat.

4. Click "Privacy"

5. Click "address book blacklist"

6. Click the friend information to delete the blacklist.

This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.

Tags: Blacklist blackname user pull answer success message friend other party time newsletter address book question privacy audio help Apple Docker Huawei Linux macOS MariaDB Microsoft MySQL NVidia OPPO Reno Redmi Apple MariaDB Shulou Information Docker