The other party deleted your Wechat, how to know (what is the status after the other party deleted your Wechat)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. The other party deleted your Wechat how to know, after the other party deleted your Wechat is what state this many people do not know, now let's take a look at it!
Answer:
1. After being deleted by the other party, Wechat prompts a user that has started friend authentication and that the user is not a friend yet. Please send a friend authentication request first, and then the other party can chat after passing the authentication. After Wechat is deleted by a friend, there will be no deleted users in the Wechat address book interface, but the user's friend interface still has the friend's information, and Wechat will also save chat records and other information.
2. How to know whether the other party has deleted:
3. If the other party visits the other party's home page after deletion, ten photos of the other party may be displayed, or a gray bar may appear. But it is also possible that the other party prevents them from checking their moments, so it is easy to know by sending messages to the other person. You can also open the chat interface on Wechat, select transfer, enter any amount, and then transfer. If the password input window pops up directly to prove that the other party has not deleted it, you can simply exit at this time.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.