Get the App
SLTechnology News&Howtos  ›  Mobile Phone  › 

What do Kuaishou fans mean that the account has been reset (what does it mean that the account has been reset)

Shulou Source: shulou.com Published: 2022-05-31 12:17:47 10月01日 Update

Audio commentary

Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Kuaishou fans what does it mean that the account has been reset? what does it mean that the account has been reset? many people don't know yet. Now let's take a look at it.

Answer:

1. Take Tik Tok as an example, the account has been reset, which means that the account of the other party has been restored. This is usually because the user has violated some rules of the Tik Tok community, so the official has restored the user's nickname and profile picture, so the display has been reset. In this case, you only need to modify the user's personal information. It should be noted that do not break the rules in the future, or you may be blocked.

2. The reasons for the ban on Tik Tok

3. The nature of marketing is too heavy, and the nature of marketing here is too heavy. In a narrow sense, it is advertising. Account information (avatars, nicknames, personalized signatures) is strictly prohibited without marketing nature, such as direct use of Wechat as nicknames, avatars with advertisements, etc. Most profile pictures and nicknames with marketing nature will have the risk of account reset; publishing negative information and recording a good life is Tik Tok's position, not against Tik Tok's original intention; all negative, negative energy, information that does not conform to socialist core values must not be published; especially video content that endangers national and social security, pornography, vulgarity, feudal superstition, and so on. When it comes to principles, it will certainly be dealt with seriously, from reducing power to resetting Tik Tok. When moving videos, when many friends come into contact with Tik Tok, because they cannot shoot high-quality short videos, they download popular videos, remove the watermarks and republish them. It's very touching. Tik Tok has a very intelligent database that can detect short video data from major platforms throughout the network. Even if the video watermark is removed, the video MD5 value does not change. Once uploaded twice, it will be found by Tik Tok. Once this touching video is released, it will be sent to Tik Tok.

This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.

Tags: Video information profile picture nature nickname marketing account user account meaning touching advertisement situation data watermark society processing solution Kuaishou fans Apple Docker Huawei Linux macOS MariaDB Microsoft MySQL NVidia OPPO Reno Microsoft Shulou Technology Redmi Huawei NVidia