Get the App
SLTechnology News&Howtos  ›  Mobile Phone  › 

How to delete Wechat friends and add them to the blacklist (the difference between adding and deleting friends)

Shulou Source: shulou.com Published: 2022-05-31 12:06:37 10月01日 Update

Audio commentary

Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. How to delete Wechat friends and add to the blacklist, the difference between adding and deleting friends this many people do not know, now let's take a look at it!

Answer:

1. Keep the differences in the address book. If you delete a friend, the other person will disappear from your address book and the chat record will be deleted. You will stay in the other party's address book. If you want to chat again, you need to add friends and blacklist them. The two sides are still friends, both in each other's address book.

2. What is the function of blackening:

3. The chat history with him will no longer be displayed in his own conversation list, but will reappear in the conversation list when the blacklist is released. Avatars that are still displayed in the other party's address book friend list will no longer receive messages from each other. If the other party cannot send a message, it will prompt the other party to refuse to receive the message. However, you can send a message to the other party normally, and the other party cannot view the updated avatar and personality signature. Friends cannot view Wechat's personal photo albums and comment photos. They can't see the updates on WeChat moments and hack the photos they shared on WeChat moments before.

This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.

Tags: Each other friends newsletters address books blacklists blacknames friends messages avatars photos chat records conversations updates answers personal personal photo albums personality role both sides differences Apple Docker Huawei Linux macOS MariaDB Microsoft MySQL NVidia OPPO Reno Shulou Information Xiaomi OPPO Reno Linux Apple