Get the App
SLTechnology News&Howtos  ›  Mobile Phone  › 

How to get back if you delete a friend who has been added to the blacklist (if you add it to the blacklist and then delete it, can the other party still add your own friend?)

Shulou Source: shulou.com Published: 2022-05-31 12:10:20 10月01日 Update

Audio commentary

Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Delete the blacklist of friends how to get back, join the blacklist and then delete, the other party can also add their own friends? many people do not know, now let's take a look at it!

Answer:

1. The other party can't add any more. When Wechat blacklists the other person and deletes friends, the other person cannot add you as a friend or send you an application message. Wechat blacklists the other party and does not delete friends, but it still appears in the friend list in the other party's address book, and there is no need for the other party to add friends.

2. How to restore friends from the blacklist:

3. Open the Wechat on your phone, click me in the lower right corner of the interface, and in the personal interface, click Settings in the interface list.

4. Then click Privacy in the settings screen.

5. After entering the privacy interface, drop down to find the address book blacklist option and open it.

6. After opening, select the contact in the list that needs to be restored.

This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.

Tags: Friends each other blacklist blackname interface mobile phone communication address book privacy answers personal messages contacts questions audio drop-down help contact select Apple Docker Huawei Linux macOS MariaDB Microsoft MySQL NVidia OPPO Reno OPPO Reno Huawei MariaDB Shulou Technology Shulou Tech Info