Get the App
SLTechnology News&Howtos  ›  Mobile Phone  › 

Do you delete me if you open a friend verification (do you delete me if you turn on a friend verification)

Shulou Source: shulou.com Published: 2022-05-31 12:28:01 10月03日 Update

Audio commentary

Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Open the friend verification is to delete me, open the friend verification is to delete me? this many people do not know, now let's take a look at it!

Answer:

1. It means that Wechat has been deleted. When a friend sends a message to each other, he prompts him to turn on friend verification, indicating that he or she has deleted his friend Wechat. If the other party hacks his friend, when the friend sends a message to each other, a red warning sign appears on the left side of the message. The message has been sent, but the other party has rejected the message.

2. How does Wechat go black?

3. The best answer is WeChat black, which is usually blacklisted and blocked as a fashion expression.

4. It can be extended to the emotional rejection of a thing or a person that will be separated forever in real life. After a power outage, you will not receive a message from your friend, who will prompt you.

5. The message has been sent, but it is rejected by the other party, and the smear cannot be actively added as a friend.

This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.

Tags: Other party message friend verification friend prompt answer initiative personal serious emotion fashion best reality symbol answer red speech question audio Apple Docker Huawei Linux macOS MariaDB Microsoft MySQL NVidia OPPO Reno Apple Linux Shulou Technology Shulou Tech Info MySQL