How to prohibit icloud photos from being invited to share (what if you accidentally accept an invitation to share photos)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Many people don't know how to forbid icloud photos from being invited to share and what to do if they accidentally accept the invitation to share photos. Now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. What to do if you accidentally accept the invitation to share photos (3 steps). The demonstration model is iPhone13ProMax; system: the specific steps of ios11; are as follows: click the name in the phone settings, and click the name above.
2. Click the name
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.