Apple Wechat has friends to add without voice prompts (is there any hint to delete friends and then add friends in the new version of Wechat)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Apple Wechat has friends to add without voice prompts, the new version of Wechat delete friends and then add tips? many people do not know this, now let's take a look at it!
Answer:
1. In the new version of Wechat, there will be no prompt when deleting friends and then adding them. Wechat deletes others without the other party's knowledge, so there is no reminder. If you add a friend, the other person will not be reminded. But if you delete the other person, the other person will also delete it. In this case, if you add the other party, the system will push the friend verification message to the other party, so that the other party will be reminded.
2. How to see whether Wechat deletes each other?
3. First enter [Wechat] and click "magnifying glass" in the upper right corner of the screen.
4. Enter your friend's mobile phone number in the [search box] and open [find Mobile / QQ number].
5. Go to the friend's home page, and if you display [add to address Book], it proves that the friend has been deleted.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.