Will there be a hint if the other party does not delete my Wechat and I add her (the other party does not delete my Wechat, I add him, will the other party show it)
audio commentary
Hello, everyone. I'll answer your questions. The other party did not delete my WeChat, I added her will have a prompt, the other party did not delete my WeChat, I added him, the other party will show this many people do not know, now let us take a look at it!
Answer:
If you delete someone's friend, but they don't delete you, you won't get any notifications, and you don't need friend verification. However, during the time period when you delete the other party, if the other party sends you a message, then the other party will show that the sending failed, saying that you are not his friend and prompting him to verify, but you have not prompted him to send you a message; if the other party does not send you a message, he will not notice that you deleted him.
2. What is the difference between WeChat single deletion and mutual deletion?
If you delete your friends, your friends won't be able to see updates from your circle of friends. If your friend sends you WeChat, a message will pop up saying that you are not a friend of the other party and need verification. However, you can still find the messages sent by your friends through the circle of friends and send WeChat to your friends without verification. If you are deleted by a friend, you will not be able to see updates to your circle of friends. If you send WeChat to a friend, the message "You are not a friend of the other party, need to verify" will pop up. However, your friends can still find the message you sent through the circle of friends and send it to you on WeChat without verification. You and your friend have both deleted each other from your address book, and your friend's circle content will no longer be displayed.
This is the end of this article, I hope it helps everyone.