Can I register again after the Douyin account is closed (can I register again after Douyin cancels the account)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Can I register again after the Douyin account is closed? can I register again after Douyin cancels the account? many people don't know this yet. Now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. Tik Tok's account cancellation agreement can be found in Tik Tok's account cancellation interface. After reading it, you can re-register with the same mobile number, but you should pay attention to protecting Tik Tok property before canceling your account.
2. After the Tik Tok account is cancelled, the account can be re-registered with the same mobile number, but the account cannot be found before the account is cancelled.
3. How to cancel Tik Tok:
Open Tik Tok, click my options, and then click the three horizontal icons in the upper right corner.
Click Settings options, account and Security options, and Tik Tok Security Center options.
6. Click cancel account, check that I have read and agree to "Douyin cancellation instructions", and then click next.
7. Check that I have read and agree to the "Notes for Douyin cancellation" again, and finally confirm the cancellation.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.