Can others still see it when the moments are disabled (what others see when they stop using the moments)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Can others still see it when the moments are disabled? many people still don't know what other people see in the moments. Now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. After you stop using your moments, others will see that your photo album is blank with only a gray line, but after you stop using it, you can still send friends, but you can only read it for yourself, but others can't see it.
2. Why not let others see moments:
3. First open Wechat, click me in the lower right corner, and then click Settings options.
4. Then click "Privacy" on the next page, because the permission to set up moments involves your personal privacy.
5. after clicking, drop down the next page, find the item that does not let him or her see my moments, click once, and add friends you don't want to see.
6. After adding, click finish in the upper right corner, so they can't see your moments.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.