Can the deleted Douyin account be restored (can the logged-out Douyin account be restored)
Audio commentary
Hello, everyone. The meeting will answer your questions. Can the deleted Douyin account be restored? can the logged-out Douyin account be restored? many people don't know this yet. now let's take a look at it.
Answer:
1. Tik Tok has been logged out and cannot be restored. It can only be re-registered. Canceling my Tik Tok account means terminating all Tik Tok services, and fans and followers will be lost; I used to log in to Tik Tok on my mobile phone, which is equivalent to registering an account on Tik Tok with my mobile phone number. If that account is not bound with third-party software, such as Wechat, qq, Weibo, Jinri Toutiao, then we can use these third-party software to log in. If not, the account can no longer log in.
2. Instructions for logging out of Tik Tok:
3. When you log out, you need to ensure the security of the account, and the attributes of the account have been settled, including that the visited third party does not have any controversial services before the cancellation.
4. After logging out, all the information, including friends, posted videos, etc. And the transaction records of the virtual currency and account bai will be emptied. Please save the relevant information separately when you log out.
This is the end of this article. I hope it will be helpful to all of you.